Publications for trade and agriculture. Fourteen separate editions offer regional and national coverage.

Lee Publications Sales Team

NamePhoneFaxEmail
Beth Snyder(518) 673-0101 (518) 673-2381 bsnyder@leepub.com
Brian Johnson(518) 673-0161 (518) 673-2381 bjohnson@leepub.com
Christine Riorden(315) 317-0905christine.leepub@gmail.com
Christopher Nyce(267) 261-4235(267) 923-8010 cnyce@leepub.com
Dan Wren(518) 673-0117 (518) 673-2381 dwren@leepub.com
Dave Dornburgh(518) 673-0109 (518) 673-2381 ddornburgh@leepub.com
Ian Hitchener(518) 210-2066 (866) 420-4117 ihitchener@leepub.com
Janet Stanley(315) 679-3588(315) 982-9808janet.leepub@gmail.com
Julicia Godbout(518) 673-0110(518) 673-2381jgodbout@leepub.com
Kal Shariff(518) 673-0116(518) 673-2381kshariff@leepub.com
Kathy LaScala(913) 486-7184 katelascala@gmail.com
Kegley Baumgarder(540) 255-9112 (276) 228-4056 kegleyb@va.net
Larry Price(518) 673-0106 (518) 673-2381 lprice@leepub.com
Matt Stanley(315) 292-2306matt.stanley2808@gmail.com
Michelle Kruglak(518) 673-0135 (518) 673-2381 michellekleepub@gmail.com
Pat Burk(518) 461-5202 (585) 343-9010 burk.patrick1956@gmail.com
Peggy Patrei(800) 836-2888 (518) 673-2381 classified@leepub.com
Rich Barrett(518) 673-0118 (518) 673-2381 rbarrett@leepub.com
Scott Duffy(413) 834-0133 (802) 484-3235 srduffy@together.net
Steve Heiser(518) 673-0107 (518) 673-2381 sheiser@leepub.com
Sue Thomas(949) 599-6800 (949) 305-7447 suethomas1@cox.net
Tim Cushen(518) 423 5432 (518) 346-4804 tcushen@nycap.rr.com
Tina Krieger(518) 673-0108 (518) 673-2381 tkrieger@leepub.com
Wanda Luck(336) 416-6198 (336) 776-5392 wwluck5@gmail.com
Wendell Jennings(518) 673-0114 (518) 673-2381 wjennings@leepub.com

Password Reset

Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.